Clique para Fechar

Filial Agua Doce
Av. Independência, 165 Sala 01
Agua Doce - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0072-89 - CGC: 256.664.463
Telefone: (49) 3524-0103
E-mail: loja.aguadoce@coperdia.com.br
Filial Alto Bela Vista
Rua Alfredo Schuck, 350
Alto Bela Vista - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0031-00 - CGC: 251.322.335
Telefone: (49) 3455-9080
E-mail: altobelavista@coperdia.com.br
Filial Arabutã
Rua Lauro Muller, 350
Arabutã - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0015-90 - CGC: 250.878.275
Telefone: (49) 3448-0099
E-mail: arabuta@coperdia.com.br
Filial Aratiba
Rua Padre Manoel da Nobrega
Aratiba - RS
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0059-01 - CGC: 004/0009939
Telefone: (54) 3376-1743
E-mail: aratiba@coperdia.com.br
Filial Arvoredo
Rua Hercílio Luz, 252
Arvoredo - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0019-14 - CGC: 250.952.602
Telefone: (49) 3356-0004
E-mail: arvoredo@coperdia.com.br
Filial Bela Vista do Toldo
Estanislau Shumann
Bela Vista do Toldo - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0073-60 - CGC: 256.664.471
Telefone: (47) 3629-0015
E-mail: adm.belavistatoldo@coperdia.com.br
Filial Braco do Norte
Rodovia SC 108, 14.948, Bairro Vila Nova.
Braço do Norte - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0101-58 - CGC: 256.700.966
Telefone: (48) 3658-4153
E-mail: bracodonorte@coperdia.com.br
Filial Campo Alegre - Bateias
Rua Professor Rufino Blazkowsky, 260 Sala 01
Campo Alegre - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0107-43 - CGC: 256.700.958
Telefone: (47) 3632-7101
E-mail: campoalegre@coperdia.com.br
Filial Canoinhas
Rod. SC 477, 203 - Bairro Industrial 2 CIS
Canoinhas - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0070-17 - CGC: 256.664.374
Telefone: (47) 3622-8904
E-mail: canoinhas@coperdia.com.br
Filial Catanduvas
Rua Duque de Caxias
Catanduvas - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0088-46 - CGC: 256.667.632
Telefone: (49) 3525-1847
E-mail: catanduvas@coperdia.com.br
Filial Enéas Marques
AV PRESIDENTE DUTRA, 796
Eneas Marques - PR
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0117-15 - CGC: 9083045784
Telefone: (46) 3544-1436
E-mail: gerencia.eneasmarques@coperdia.com.br
Filial Erval Velho
R. Coronel Honorato Vieira, 733
Erval Velho - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0086-84 - CGC: 256.667.608
Telefone: (49) 3542-1140
E-mail: ervalvelho@coperdia.com.br
Filial Faxinal dos Guedes
Rua Santa Catarina
Faxinal dos Guedes - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0084-12 - CGC: 256.667.578
Telefone: (49) 3436-0727
E-mail: faxinal@coperdia.com.br
Filial Gaurama
Rua João Armandio Sperb, 565
Gaurama - RS
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0061-26 - CGC: 051/0010377
Telefone: (54) 3391-2048
E-mail: gaurama@coperdia.com.br
Filial Herval D Oeste
Rua Nereu Ramos
Herval D Oeste - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0081-70 - CGC: 256.667.497
Telefone: (49) 3554-0117
E-mail: hervaldoeste@coperdia.com.br
Filial Horizonte
Rod. BR 153
Agua Doce - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0094-94 - CGC: 256.668.493
Telefone: (49) 3592-5603
E-mail: horizonte@coperdia.com.br
Filial Ibicare
Av. Presidente Nereu Ramos, 300 Sala 01
Ibicaré - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0087-65 - CGC: 256.667.624
Telefone: (49) 3538-0114
E-mail: ibicare@coperdia.com.br
Filial Ipira
Rua Quinze de Agosto
Ipira - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0051-54 - CGC: 254.383.483
Telefone: (49) 3558-0407
E-mail: ipira@coperdia.com.br
Filial Ipumirim
Rua D. Pedro II, 87 - Centro
Ipumirim - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0003-57 - CGC: 250.321.319
Telefone: (49) 3438-1031
E-mail: ipumirim@coperdia.com.br
Filial Irani
Av. Valdecir Angelo Zampieri
Irani - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0068-00 - CGC: 256.664.404
Telefone: (49) 3432-0144
E-mail: irani@coperdia.com.br
Filial Irineópolis - Centro
Av. 22 de Julho - 640
Irineópolis - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0071-06 - CGC: 256.664.382
Telefone: (47) 3625-1774
E-mail: irineopolis@coperdia.com.br
Filial Itá
Av. Tancredo Neves, 1891
Itá - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0009-42 - CGC: 250.224.607
Telefone: (49) 3458-1141
E-mail: ita@coperdia.com.br
Filial Itaiópolis - Centro
Av. Getulio Vargas
Itaiópolis - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0100-77 - CGC: 256.700.885
Telefone: (47) 3652-2012
E-mail: itaiopolis@coperdia.com.br
Filial Jaborá
Rua 1º de Maio, Sala 01
Jaborá - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0091-41 - CGC: 256.667.667
Telefone: (49) 3526-1177
E-mail: jabora@coperdia.com.br
Filial Lages
Av. Presidente Vargas 2226 - Bairro Coral
Lages - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0102-39 - CGC: 256.700.940
Telefone: (49) 3225-4205
E-mail: lages@coperdia.com.br
Filial Lindoia do Sul
Rua 29 de Julho s/n - Centro
Lindoia do Sul - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0002-76 - CGC: 250.323.737
Telefone: (49) 3446-1117
E-mail: lindoiadosul@coperdia.com.br
Filial Loja Agropecuaria Joacaba
Av. Barão do Rio Branco, 143
Joaçaba - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0075-21 - CGC: 256.667.373
Telefone: (49) 3522-0870
E-mail: loja.joacaba@coperdia.com.br
Filial Loja Agropecuaria Mafra
Rod. BR 116 KM 05 Sala 01
Mafra - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0098-18 - CGC: 256.755.027
Telefone: (47) 3643-1124
E-mail: loja.mafra@coperdia.com.br
Filial Loja Capinzal
Av. José Leonardo Santos
Capinzal - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0118-04 - CGC: 260391948
Telefone: (49) 3555-5388
E-mail: capinzal@coperdia.com.br
Filial Loja Matriz
Rua Dr. Maruri, 1586
Concórdia - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0034-53 - CGC: 250.318.369
Telefone: (49) 3441-4236
E-mail: loja.matriz@coperdia.com.br
Filial Loja Sto Antonio
Rod. SC 283 Km 10
Concórdia - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0049-30 - CGC: 254.297.455
Telefone: (49) 3425-5100
E-mail: loja.santoantonio@coperdia.com.br
Filial Luzerna
Av. 16 de Fevereiro
Luzerna - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0085-01 - CGC: 256.667.551
Telefone: (49) 3523-1507
E-mail: luzerna@coperdia.com.br
Filial Machadinho
Rua Papa João XXIII
Machadinho - RS
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0109-05 - CGC: 0740016130
Telefone: (49) 3441-4200
E-mail: machadinho@coperdia.com.br
Filial Major Vieira
Rua Arnoldo Honorato de Oliveira
Major Vieira - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0069-83 - CGC: 256.664.390
Telefone: (47) 3655-1957
E-mail: majorvieira@coperdia.com.br
Filial Monte Castello
Rua Alfredo Becker, 76 Sala 01
Monte Castelo - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0108-24 - CGC: 256.700.915
Telefone: (47) 3654-0996
E-mail: montecastelo@coperdia.com.br
Filial Ouro
R. Felipe Schmidt
Ouro - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0095-75 - CGC: 256.701.091
Telefone: (49) 3555-3149
E-mail: ouro@coperdia.com.br
Filial Paial
Av. Julio Bender, 680
Paial - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0014-00 - CGC: 250.835.169
Telefone: (49) 3451-0174
E-mail: paial@coperdia.com.br
Filial Palmas
Rod. PR 449, KM 4 SL 01
Palmas - PR
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0113-91 - CGC: 9071750229
Telefone: (46) 3262-5295
E-mail: gerencia.palmas@coperdia.com.br
Filial Papanduva
Rua Augustinho Teixeira de Lima, 304 - Sala 01
Papanduva - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0104-09 - CGC: 256.700.990
Telefone: (47) 3653-2550
E-mail: papanduva@coperdia.com.br
Filial Passos Maia
Av. Padre João Boterro
Passos Maia - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0050-73 - CGC: 254.339.018
Telefone: (49) 3437-0068
E-mail: passos.maia@coperdia.com.br
Filial Paula Freitas
ROD BR 476, KM340, - Bairro Rondina
Paula Freitas - PR
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0115-53 - CGC:
Telefone: (49) 3441-4200
E-mail: gerencia.paulafreitas@coperdia.com.br
Filial Peritiba
Rua Nereu Ramos, 44
Peritiba - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0006-08 - CGC: 250.258.307
Telefone: (49) 3453-1111
E-mail: peritiba@coperdia.com.br
Filial Piratuba
Rua Governador Jorge Lacerda, 246
Piratuba - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0007-80 - CGC: 250.300.869
Telefone: (49) 3553-0134
E-mail: piratuba@coperdia.com.br
Filial Ponte Serrada
Av. XV de Novembro, 30
Ponte Serrada - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0023-09 - CGC: 251.087.867
Telefone: (49) 3435-0223
E-mail: ponte.serrada@coperdia.com.br
Filial Pres. Castelo Branco
Rua Alberto Ernesto Lang, 168
Pres. Castelo Branco - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0044-25 - CGC: 253.038.111
Telefone: (49) 3457-1219
E-mail: pcbranco@coperdia.com.br
Filial São José do Cerrito
Rua João Otavio Garcia
São José do Cerrito - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0092-22 - CGC: 256.669.120
Telefone: (49) 3242-1393
E-mail: saojosecerrito@coperdia.com.br
Filial Seara
Av. Anita Garibaldi, 387 - Centro
Seara - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0004-38 - CGC: 250.226.405
Telefone: (49) 3452-2311
E-mail: seara1@coperdia.com.br
Filial Severiano de Almeida
Rua Augusto Zago
Severia de Almeida - RS
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0060-45 - CGC: 230/0005039
Telefone: (54) 3525-1380
E-mail: severiano@coperdia.com.br
Filial Três Arroios
Rua Felipe Kops
Três Arroios - RS
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0062-07 - CGC: 321/0003051
Telefone: (54) 3526-1289
E-mail: tresarroios@coperdia.com.br
Filial Treze Tilias
Rua Videira
Treze Tilias - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0077-93 - CGC: 256.667.420
Telefone: (49) 3537-0142
E-mail: trezetilias@coperdia.com.br
Filial Vargeao
Av. 21 de Abril, 858
Vargeão - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0083-31 - CGC: 256.667.586
Telefone: (49) 3434-0378
E-mail: vargeao@coperdia.com.br
Filial Vargem Bonita
Av. XV de Novembro
Vargem Bonita - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0074-40 - CGC: 256.664.420
Telefone: (49) 3548-0034
E-mail: vargembonita@coperdia.com.br
Filial Xavantina
Rua Irineu Bornhausen, 313
Xavantina - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0005-19 - CGC: 250.218.640
Telefone: (49) 3454-1111
E-mail: xavantina@coperdia.com.br
Filial Zortea
Rua Alceu Bortoli, 650 Sala 01
Zortéa - SC
CNPJ: 83.573.212/0103-10 - CGC: 256.757.801
Telefone: (49) 3557-0313
E-mail: zortea@coperdia.com.br
















Copérdia Agropecuárias - Todos os Direitos Reservados.  
Matriz: Rua Dr. Maruri 1586 - Centro - Concórdia - SC   
Fone: 49 3441-4200 Fax: 49 3441-4240   
<